The Bode Award

The award was named in 2016 to honor a coach or individual making significant contributions to the CRI community through time, actions, talents, and dedication, and is awarded each year.

2023 Catherine Saarela

Catherine Saarela web

2022 Alex Lynn

Alex Lynn web21

2021 Libby Lichter

LibbyLichter web

2020 John Sisk

JohnS web

2019 Anna Jurascheck


2018 Jovia Manzie


2017 Jenny Sichel


2016 Brent Bode

brentbode tes4